Lytle’s Alumni in Action

Lytle’s Beauty College would like to congratulate Sierra Lynn Harry who has just received  the National Esthetician of the Year Award for 2014 for all of the San Francisco Marin Region from Massage Envy.

Each year, Massage Envy Spa honors their top Massage Therapists and Estheticians from around the country with their National Therapist and Esthetician of the Year Award. The 106 winners receive an all-expense paid trip to Massage Envy’s Annual Franchise Conference, which includes a 2-night resort stay, a continuing education class taught by nationally known instructors, and recognition on stage during their general session in front of the entire Massage Envy Spa Community.

Below is her write up from the 2014 Therapist and Esthetician of the Year biography book.