Education and Administrative Staff

Meet the Lytle’s Beauty College staff! We are an experienced group of motivated and highly-trained educational and administrative staff with a common goal: excellence in education. We are excited to share our love of the beauty industry and assist students with meeting their educational goals.

Kathleen Lytle
Owner
klytle@lytlesrebc.edu

Deb Prolo
Director
dprolo@lytlesrebc.edu

Kathy Melton
Business Manager & Human Resources
kmelton@lytlesrebc.edu

Jordyn Vehmeyer
Lead Admissions & Student Services
jvehmeyer@lytlesrebc.edu

Danielle Messimore
Admissions & Administrative Assistant
dmessimore@lytlesrebc.edu

Joann Fife
Curriculum Director/Lead Cosmetology Educator
jfife@lytlesrebc.edu

Farideh Saharkhizan
Lead Cosmetology Educator
fsaharkhizan@lytlesrebc.edu

Kimmi Vetter
Cosmetology Educator
kvetter@lytlesrebc.edu

William Alvarez
Cosmetology Educator
walvarez@lytlesrebc.edu

Jessica Alice
Cosmetology Educator
jalice@lytlesrebc.edu

Lauren Charshaf
Cosmetology Educator
lcharshaf@lytlesrebc.edu

Jaime Berry
Curriculum Director/Lead Esthetics Educator
jberry@lytlesrebc.edu

Audrey Morrison
Esthetics Educator
kmelton@lytlesrebc.edu

Cori Pignata
Esthetics Educator
cpignata@lytlesrebc.edu

Adrienne Riska
Salon Front Desk Coordinator
ariska@lytlesrebc.edu

Yariela Perez
Financial Aid Officer
yperez@lytlesrebc.edu