Open House Dates & Times

Are looking for a new career in beauty? Join us for our Open House and Campus Tour. The Open House and Campus Tour are designed to help you gain insightful information about the beauty industry, as well as Lytle’s Redwood Empire Beauty College.

Call today (707) 545-8490 to reserve your seat in one of our upcoming Open House and Campus Tours. Reservations recommended.

The Open House will be at 11:00 am on the following dates.

Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 Wed, May 23, 2018 Wed, Aug. 22, 2018
Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 Wed, Mar. 14, 2018 Wed, Jun. 06, 2018 Wed, Sep. 05, 2018
Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 Wed, Mar. 28, 2018 Wed, Jun. 20, 2018 Wed, Sep. 19, 2018
Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 Wed, Apr. 11, 2018 Wed, Jul. 18, 2018 Wed, Oct. 03,  2018
Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 Wed, Apr. 18, 2018 Wed, Jul. 25, 2018  Wed, Oct. 17, 2018
Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 Wed, May 09, 2018 Wed, Aug. 08, 2018 Wed, Nov. 07, 2018

* Please be on time. We are sorry, but late attendees may be rescheduled.

Financial Aid and Career Advisers available on campus! Call or come in today!


Connect With Us

YouTube Facebook Instagram Pinterest

Class Start Dates

Cosmetology Class Start Dates

Dec. 19, 2017
Feb. 13, 2018
Mar. 27, 2018

Esthetics Class Start Dates

Feb. 20, 2018
Aug. 21, 2018

Current Product Specials

Student Testimonials

Right away I made some friendships that I can tell will last throughout our time here and even after that.
Samantha N
Copyright © 2013 - Lytle's Beauty College