Open House Dates & Times

Are looking for a new career in beauty? Join us for our Open House and Campus Tour. The Open House and Campus Tour are designed to help you gain insightful information about the beauty industry, as well as Lytle’s Redwood Empire Beauty College.

Call today (707) 545-8490 to reserve your seat in one of our upcoming Open House and Campus Tours. Reservations recommended.

The Open House will be at 11:00 am on the following dates.

Wed, Jan. 11, 2017 Wed, Apr. 05, 2017 Wed, Jul. 12, 2017 Wed, Oct. 04, 2017
Wed, Jan. 25, 2017 Wed, Apr. 12, 2017 Wed, Jul. 19, 2017 Wed, Oct. 18, 2017
Wed, Feb. 01, 2017 Wed, May 03, 2017 Wed, Aug. 09, 2017 Wed, Nov. 08, 2017
Wed, Feb. 15, 2017 Wed, May 17, 2017 Wed, Aug. 30, 2017 Wed, Nov. 15,  2017
Wed, Mar. 01, 2017 Wed, Jun. 07, 2017 Wed, Sep. 06, 2017  Wed, Dec. 06, 2017
Wed, Mar. 15, 2017 Wed, Jun. 21, 2017 Wed, Sep. 20, 2017        TBD 2018

* Please be on time. We are sorry, but late attendees may be rescheduled.

Financial Aid and Career Advisers available on campus! Call or come in today!


Connect With Lytles

YouTube Facebook Instagram Pinterest

Class Start Dates

Cosmetology Class Start Dates

Sep. 12, 2017
Oct. 24, 2017
Dec. 12, 2017

Esthetics Class Start Dates

Aug 22, 2017
Feb 20, 2018

Current Product Specials

Student Testimonials

I’m so grateful to be here and can’t wait to continue my time here and learn as much as I can.
Charleen V
Copyright © 2013 - Lytle's Beauty College